



#### Senior Leadership Team

Sarah Mijatovich Headteacher

Jo Evans
School Business Manager

Tamara Brown
Deputy Headteacher Town Hall

Reshma Kapadia
Deputy Headteacher Town Hall

Terrina Lake
Deputy Headteacher Town Hall

Catherine Corbitt
Deputy Headteacher Britwell

Heather Harris
Deputy Headteacher Britwell

Sukh Sidhu Year 5/6 Phase Leader Britwell

### Leadership Team

Zaiban Nisa

**EY Lead Britwell** 

Farah Lashari/Chloe Padgham

Year 1 Britwell

**Lizzie Dowling** 

Year 2 Lead Britwell

**Laurret Williams** 

Year 3 Lead Britwell

**Mark Havelock** 

Year 4 Lead Britwell

Saarah Mohammed

Year 5 Lead Britwell

Sukh Sidhu

Year 6 Lead Britwell

Vacant SENCO Britwell

# **Deborah Jeyarajah**Nursery Lead Town Hall

**Shereen Khan** 

Reception Lead Town Hall

**Deepti Deepak** 

Year 1 Lead Town Hall

Vacant

Year 2 Lead Town Hall

**Bernadeta Gillani** 

Year 3 Lead Town Hall

**Lukasz Pliszka** 

Year 4 Lead Town Hall

Aniqa Ali

Year 5 Lead Town Hall

Vacant

Year 6 Lead Town Hall

Vacant

**SENCO Town Hall** 



### Leadership Team

**Emma Galloway** 

Safeguarding Manager

**Jo Morrison** 

**Facilities Manager** 

**Ellie Bullen** 

HR Manager

**Melanie Sinclair** 

Catering Manager, Britwell

Helen Airs

Student Support Manager

**David Powell** 

IT & Data Manager

**Charlotte Evans** 

**Finance Manager** 

**Nicky Whitaker** 

**Attendance Manager** 

**Karan Birk** 

Catering Manager, Town Hall



## Subject Leaders

**Deepti Deepak** 

Phonics & Reading Lead

**Sarah Thorpe** 

**Promoting Reading Lead** 

Vacant
Writing Lead

Vacant

DT & Computing Lead

**Sukh Sidhu** 

History & Geography Lead

Sajida Kauser

Art & Design Lead

Chloe Padgham
PSHE Lead

Heather Harris
Maths Lead

Aniqa Ali

Science Lead

**Annie Turnbull** 

Music Lead

Freya Ferguson

**RE Lead** 

**Gema Gomez**MFL Lead

George Graham

PE Lead, Britwell

Jarred Freeman PE Lead, Town Hall