

CLAYCOTS PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY Effective from: 30th January 2025 Membership 14

Governor Name	Office	Appointed by	Responsibility	Date of Appointment	Expiry Date
Sarah Mijatovich	Headteacher	Governing Body	Ex-Officio	01.06.2021	Ex officio
Rupinder Sondh	Chair of the Governing Body/Co-opted Governor	Governing body	Safeguarding/Equality & Prevent/Pupil Premium	22.09.2021	21.09.2025
Lin Gaylard	Vice Chair of the Governing Body/ Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	SEND/EYFS/Pupil Premium	11.12.2019	10.12.2027
Gill Godbold	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body		11.12.2024	10.12.2028
Gurprit Rakhra	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	Core Curriculum	18.09.2024	17.09.2028
Asma Jahan	Parent Governor	Parent Body	Wider Curriculum	05.01.2024	04.01.2028
Vikki Hall	Parent Governor	Parent Body		05.01.2024	04.01.2028
Bharath Reddy	Parent Governor	Parent Body	H&S and Equality	05.01.2024	04.01.2028



Governor Name	Office	Appointed by	Responsibility	Date of Appointment	Expiry Date
Lizzie Dowling	Staff Governor	Staff body		06.10.2023	05.10.2027
Keith Wilson	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	Pastoral Support, Family support and Pupil wellbeing	29.03.2023	28.03.2027
Umar Ali Nasib	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	Behaviour and Attendance	29.03.2023	28.03.2027
Khushpreet Uppal	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body		22.01.2025	21.01.2029
Vacancy	Parent Governor	Parent Body			
Vacancy	Local Authority Governor	LA			
Harpreet Kalher	Clerk to the Governing Body			Since March 2020	



Full Governing Body	Resources Committee		
Chair:	Chair		
Rupinder Sondh	Rupinder Sondh		
Vice Chair	Vice Chair		
Lin Meade	Revd Keith Wilson		
All Governing Body members	Membership Rupinder Sondh, Revd Keith Wilson Bharath Reddy, Gill Goldbold and Sarah Mijatovich		

Historical Governors

Name	Office	Date of Appointment	Resignation Date
Rashieda Ebraheim	Co-opted Governor	13.07.2022	18.09.2024
	•		
Hitesh Bansal	Parent Governor	07.12.2021	30.11.2023